bangalore south zone areas list

Bangalore south zone areas list,

Bangalore is the capital city of the Indian state of Karnataka and is known for its technology industry and bustling urban lifestyle. The city is divided into eight zones, each of which is further divided into several areas. Here is a list of some of the areas in the South Zone of Bangalore:

  • BTM Layout
  • Banashankari
  • Jayanagar
  • JP Nagar
  • Kormangala
  • Padmanabhanagar
  • Sarakki
  • Uttarahalli

Each of these areas has its own unique character and attractions. BTM Layout is known for its shopping and dining options, while Jayanagar is a residential area with many parks and lakes. Kormangala is a popular destination for nightlife and entertainment, while Padmanabhanagar is a residential area known for its peaceful atmosphere.

You can find more information about the areas of Bangalore and their attractions by searching online